People Directory

Displaying 1 - 12 of 37
Enter a name or job title
Neil Blanchard
Chief Executive
Jane Claxton
Chair of the Board
Colin Farmer
Director of Finance and ICT
Vikki Hayward-Cripps
Deputy Chief Executive
Sharon Clare
Director of Operations for Care and Support
Jim Aspdin
Director of Housing
Steve Hickman-Brown
Director of Operations for Community Support Services
Head of Service, Mental Health and Employment Support
Service Lead, Employment Support
Pauline Ford Southdown Board member
Board member
Carla Hawkins
Project Manager, East Sussex Social Prescribing
Operations Manager for Housing Support, East Sussex